Watch Dogs Trailer Review

Watch Dogs

So got a new trailer for watch dogs the newest video game for ubisoft. So lets talk about it.

Alright trailer shows us what Watch Dogs is. I still don’t know much about Watch Dogs even watching this. It reminds me of Person of Interest. The character is the bad-ass of Reese but the technology of Finch. It looks interesting he is betrayed and he is going after revenge. I’m digging this trailer I am looking forward to this game. This be first Next Gen game i get. My plan is get PS4 sometime during the summer and get this game. This is the first game that looks really good.

Have you seen the new trailer to Watch Dogs tell me your thoughts about it. Did you like what you read if so click that like button then that follow button. Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment